Lists

Lists of People—indispensable resource.

Your Wealthy-Living business begins and ends with your ability to deliver messages cost effectively to people about Healthy-Living products. We need numerous people to whom we will send out messages. The more messages we send... the more customers we get.

So, who are the people or prospects that could be on our lists for sending messages to?

Basically, we have seven types of people who are known to be good prospects.

  1. Our warm market (all the people we know)
  2. The warm market of our warm market (people they know—we ask for referrals)
  3. Healthy lifestyle seekers (from brokered lists, from the Virtual Office System, from insurance agents, health practitioners or from the Internet)
  4. Business opportunity seekers (from brokered lists or Internet or from the Virtual Office System)
  5. Older people (from brokered lists)
  6. Affluent people (from brokered lists)
  7. Our neighbors (afternoon walk)

Below is a table of the results we have seen from these different lists showing cost per customer acquisition:

Type of Contact

Type of Message Contact

# Messages to get 1 Customer

Cost Per Message

Cost Per Customer

Our Neighbors

RiSoTriene or E7 Newspaper Health Report - Door Hanger

100

$0.06

$6.00

Warm Market

Personally Delivered Audiotape/CD & Letter & Newspaper

10

$0.68

$6.80

Warm Market

Mailed Audiotape/CD & Letter & Newspaper

12

$1.33

$16.00

Warm Market of Warm Market

Mailed Audiotape/CD & Letter & Newspaper

15

$1.33

$20.00

Health Report in Strategic Locations

RiSoTriene or E7 Health Reports, left in strategic locations around town

50

$0.41 (mostly cost of gas to drive to locations)

$22.00

Business Opportunity Seekers

Series of 20 E-Mails (sent automatically, spaced 2 to 3 days apart)

100 x 20 = 2,000

$0.0165

$33.00

Pay Per Click

Web Site

163

$0.25

$40.75

Free Sample Seeker

Virtual Office System Leads

7

$6.50

$45.50

Healthy Lifestyle Seekers

Mailed Audiotape/CD & Letter & Newspaper

100

$1.33

$133.00

Radio Listener

30 Minute RiSoTriene or E7 Presentation

varies

varies

$100 to $200

Business Opportunity Seekers

Classifed Ad - US Today

varies

varies

$250.00

Business Opportunity Seekers

One Time E-Mail

1,000

$0.33

$333.00

Warm Market & Neighbors

From the above table of Return on Investment, you can see why we suggest that you focus on your neighbors, your warm market, the warm market of your warm market and the other methods above with a cost of less than $36 per customer.

Most people are squeamish about contacting their warm market... that’s OK, just go after other lists of people above. But, eventually come back and do your warm market people a favor by sending each one a couple of messages about superfoods and cleansing foods. Of course, only a small percent of any list of people will pay attention to you (and the people who won’t listen to you might pinch your feelings with their non-interest) but some of every list, including your warm market will pay attention... and months or years down the road they will finally recognize the value of your message and will realize that you cared enough to send a message to them.

Strategic Locations

This strategy is great for many people. It’s the stealth tactic or hit and run. Walk into any place that old people or health mind people go to and ask to leave some health reports there for people to read. (Don’t even ask permission in places like Hospital Waiting Rooms, just drop a couple and go.). We suggest eye doctors, E7 is great for the eyes, chiropractors, doctor waiting rooms, massage therapists, senior centers.

Business Opportunity Seeker

Besides your warm market one of the next best lists to use is a list of opportunity seekers. From a broker (we’ll show you where), you can get lists of people who have expressed an interest in having a home based business. You want fresh lists... double or triple opted in. It’s very difficult to turn someone from this list into a customer/distributor... but if you are willing to send 20 messages minimum to each... you can get a good return on your investment. Don’t even bother, however, if you are planning to just send one message and then quit. Send 20 messages (2 to 3 days apart) or don’t bother at all.

Virtual Office System Leads

After your warm market... you might try the VOS healthy lifestyle seekers. Virtual Office System makes this business possible for someone who cannot even go outside the house to do the business, just by talking on the phone. Unfortunately, it’s a little outside the target of $36.00 per customer, meaning it’s only for people who don’t have to balance the books each month.

Internet Pay Per Click

Using Internet pay per click search engines as a means of getting visits to a web site and allowing the web site to convert people into buying customers is a good method... but expensive. This method does cost a bit... usually between $30 to $50 a customer... but can be worth it, if you don’t have to break even each month, or if you carefully focus on lower cost themes.

Healthy Lifestyle Seekers

From a broker, you can get lists of people who have purchased health foods or subscribed to health newsletters. You can send these people an invitation to learn more about and buy Integris superfoods and cleansing foods. Your conversion rate will range from 1% to 2%. If you’re a really great letter writer, you might even get 3.0% (not likely, though). If you spend $1.33 on a letter... you’re going to spend $50 to $100 per customer acquisition... and if you’re over $33.00 you may be spending too much.

Why is $36.00 per customer acquisition our normal limit when starting the business?

The reason is that we want to grow our customer base while breaking even on customer acquisition costs. Many people are willing to have negative cash flow while growing their customer base. We prefer not to do that. With a 30% commission, and so long as we’re getting an average purchase of $120 (.30 * 120 = $36)... we’re going to be earning about $36 per customer which is either a break even or a profit for many of the lists above.

Focus on them until you can handle spending money in one month that you don’t recoup until a couple of months later. Each customer that you acquire and keep is worth thousands of dollars in a lifetime, but you do have to manage your budget and grow your business at a pace you can handle.

NEXT

We’re Doing It

Harold Mounce went from colon cancer to healthy living with Integris superfoods. Now, he is helping others to do the same and to enjoy wealthy living with the Integris business opportunity.
The owner of Digital Publishing, Harold makes these audiotapes available at the lowest prices anywhere. Harold is always one of the top performers with Integris. His secret: sharing audiotapes and RiSoTriene/E7 tabloids.

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